My life becomes “Girl – Interrupted”


I can hardly put my words together at the moment.  Everything is topsy turvy. Following an accidental overdose, which resulted in me having seizures and waking up in hospital, I then went on to make a catalogue of further errors.

OK.  Let’s try to order this post.  So, yes, a few days in hospital, during which my whole family found out I had been using drugs to medicate my CFS/depression/anxiety.  Years of deception carefully stored, logged and maintained were now thrown up in the air to be caught by the surrounding onlookers.  Put another way, family had a good root through my belongings, informed the doctors that I’d been taking a cocktail of uppers and downers (showing them the items purloined from my bedroom). In the wise words of one friend, I was BUSTED.

 

One thought on “My life becomes “Girl – Interrupted”

  1. Skype has opened up its website-structured consumer beta for
    the entire world, soon after starting it extensively within the U.S.
    and You.K. previous this month. Skype for Website also now facilitates Chromebook and Linux for
    immediate online messaging interaction (no voice and video but,
    those require a connect-in installation).

    The increase from the beta contributes help
    for an extended selection of spoken languages to assist
    bolster that global user friendliness

Leave a Reply

